X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Saturday night Tomfoolery....

what do you do for a living???

I own a Day Spa....
    Face your deficiencies and acknowledge them, but do not let them master you. Let them teach you patience, sweetness, insight.

Hi MM. I guess Im not the only one home on a Sat night! I work as a waitress at very nice country club. I live in Florida, so its like living in paradise all the time. I dont really like my job all that much, and I have to deal with alcohol all the time. I might go back to school. Owning a Day Spa sounds like alot of fun!
    I LOVE MY SEROTONIN AND BOOZE SCREWS IT UP!!!!!

Comment

hmmm.. working at a country club sounds good to me.. I love to golf!

Rember.. Happiness is not dependent upon outer circumstance. The goal is to find the silence within.. .. Happiness is falling in love with everything around you, everything inside of you.

serving coffee... sweeping streets.. owning a spa.. being a senator.. working in the fields.. sewing.. being a mother.. helping others... it's all why we are here... we are all dependent on each other.. we are all one..

Namaste (you are me and I am you)

MM
      Face your deficiencies and acknowledge them, but do not let them master you. Let them teach you patience, sweetness, insight.

Comment

So true! Very beautiful......I always like reading your posts!
        I LOVE MY SEROTONIN AND BOOZE SCREWS IT UP!!!!!

Comment

Engineering Manager.

They pay me to figure out how to make things faster, better, cheaper.

I help make millions of things each year, and the odds are, you have at least one of them on the car you drive (if you drive a car).

Neil

Comment

faster.. better.. cheaper.... hmmmm

Are you into pharmacokinetics... we soould talk!!!!!

:H

Comment

I'm a "kept woman" and my husband is a career....the kids are a little easier
              Patience has its limits. Take it too far, and it's cowardice.
              - George Jackson

Comment