I'm doin' it!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I'm doin' it!

Today makes 3 weeks AF for me...I'm pretty pleased since this is my first try at it in a couple years!

I think that when (not if) I make 30 days I'll stop counting...thats the next big milestone. Who knows, maybe I can be a bona fide ex-drinker some day....I wonder if I can? That would be HUGE!

Hope everyone is having a great weekend as well!

I'm doin' it!

BELIEVE! BELIEVE! BELIEVE!
    Of course you can do it. :heart:

Patty
    Tampa, FL

Comment

I'm doin' it!

Well done believe....shows you can do anything when you really want...3 weeks is brill
      Jacqui xxx
      Mwo,s worst speller....

Comment

I'm doin' it!

Feels great doesn't it Believe. Keep it up!
        Marcie

Comment

I'm doin' it!

Way to go, keep it up. we can do this together!!!

Comment

I'm doin' it!

Keep up the good work!

Well done.

love Twit

Comment

I'm doin' it!

Believe!!! :goodjob: You can do anything you set yur mind to

Comment

I'm doin' it!

Hey I'm one day behind you! We can do this! Good job!!!

Comment

I'm doin' it!

BELIEVE;261943 wrote: Today makes 3 weeks AF for me...I'm pretty pleased since this is my first try at it in a couple years!

I think that when (not if) I make 30 days I'll stop counting...thats the next big milestone. Who knows, maybe I can be a bona fide ex-drinker some day....I wonder if I can? That would be HUGE!

Hope everyone is having a great weekend as well!

:l :welcome:

Luv Ripple~
                  pushing 4 months!

Comment

I'm doin' it!

Tahnks y'all!

i can't take all the credit tho. Kudzu really helped with the cravings, and the support of the board here can't be beat! I wish I would've discovered this years ago, then I wouldn't be such a noob in the AF world!

Comment

I'm doin' it!

Miss Believe.... or is it MisBelieve?

Ma'am, may I gently remind you of The Croft Creed? I'm referring to #3 and #5, copied for your review.