Hi all need help I know

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hi all need help I know

Hi everyone. I did not get through all the posts from my scary story but I am working on it. This is my first time back> I know I am lucky and really want to stop drinking. I just can't. I can't go to rehab (although that seems my direction) And AA did not work. I tried it several times. The only thing that did work was this. Well really the Topamax. when I went off I slowly started drinking again. Going to the doc every 2/3 weeks was a HUGE financial strain. I got the L-Glut from here and that does help with the cravings a lot but I still drink. With the Topa I could not finish a drink. Has anyone ordered it online? Is that safe?

Really want to stop this crap!!!!!!!!!!
    I HATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!
    One out of four people in this country is mentally unbalanced. Think of your 3 closest friends...If they seem OK then you are the one.

Hi all need help I know

Hey twinsmommy so great to hear from you - I've been thinking about you since the weekend and hoping you're feeling better. I don't have any experience with Topa or other meds so I can't help you there. Meds do weird things to me so I'm going it with the other tools (supplements, CDs, spending lots of time here). However I have read posts by people who buy Topa online - hopefully someone will come along soon and give you a reliable place to order it from.

I'm so glad you've come back, you're obviously committed to beating this thing and with the support of this community YOU CAN DO IT.

Love
    Wooflet x

PS Hope your son is better now

Comment

Hi all need help I know