Thank You.x

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Thank You.x

For the people on mwo out that care about me.....feeling really nervous today and im not that good with words. i have been struggling lately and i know when i get bad, because i dont eat as much, there are times when i post and im drinking and i think iam alright but then i carry on until late at night 3-4 in the morning there is a part of me that dont remember,,,, that part of me is crying out....sorry if i worried anyone.
    Starting up my group sessions tomorrow. Iam still here and i will not give up trying.

Thanks again

Love u all.:l
    Teardrop.x
    family is everything to me

Thank You.x

You sound like a real fighter Tear...Good stuff! G.

'I am part of all that I have met, yet all experience is an arch wherethro', gleams that untravelled world whose margins fade, forever and forever when I move'

Zen soul Warrior. Freedom today-

Comment

Thank You.x

Love you tears youre ok dont feel ashamed you are a wonderful soul no one or thing...... including al can ever take that away from you.... youre a english rose

Comment

Thank You.x

Teardrop, so good to hear from you. I was worried about you. I think it is this time of year, it brings a lot of emotions to the surface. Glad you are going back to your counselling. YOU WILL get back on track. I'm trying to get as much AF time under my belt over the next 3 weeks as I can, join me if you feel like it. Take care of yourself.

Rustop

Comment

Thank You.x

Glad you're getting another support system to help you thru the rough spots...You desire to be Happy and Sober.I know you will be back on track and eyes straight ahead on the PRIZE....Soberity
          sigpicEyes on the PRIZE, a SOBER Future !!!

Comment

Thank You.x

Keep fighting the good fight!
            "I've done it. I don't need to drink anymore. I'm free!"-Jason Vale

Comment

Thank You.x