Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

The Next Day Thread Wed 13th March

Morning all.....

Well, one week today our house gets packed into a container (it's contents...not the whole house) We sold a manky old sofa bed yesterday - actually it's clean & folds out into quite a comfy bed - was great to get rid of it. And Mr Cakes sold his car yesterday...that was a bargain for a very nice lady who was very excited.
    And I'm studying homewares mags as I think we'll knock down a wall in our apartment before moving into it, and spruce up the kitchen...I can feel the adrenalin rush just thinking about it...oooo soft furnishings & tidy bookshelves, beautiful lighting, clean work spaces.....yeah baby!

have a great day all...I'm off to practice the dark art.
    xo

Morning Angel, and all to come.
    Sounds great Angel. A bit of renovation. Are you gonna sledgehammer the wall?...I'd insist on being the first! Enjoy that darkest of art's, where many lesser souls fear to tread!
    Have a safe, sober, and kick arse day all!

'I am part of all that I have met, yet all experience is an arch wherethro', gleams that untravelled world whose margins fade, forever and forever when I move'

Zen soul Warrior. Freedom today-

Comment

Morning Angel and all to come...
      I bet you cant wait to go now...must be sad saying goodbye to the friends you have made though?
      Brave with the remodeling too.
      Enjoy doing.....your thing :-)
      Living now and not just existing since 9th July 2008
      Nicotine Free since 6th February 2009

Comment

Starty, your still up! How are the dawgs?
        sigpic
        Never look down on a person unless you are offering them a hand up.
        awprint: RUBY Imagine yourself doing What you love and loving What you do, Being happy From the inside Out, experiencing your Dreams wide awake, Being creative, being Unique, being you - changing things to the way YOU know they can BE - Living the Life you Always imagined.awprint: