Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

kicking myself

hi everyone
    i haven't posted on here for quite a while. I've been doing pretty good moderating and having a few af days. but, about mid december, with the holidays and the inlaws in town for 3 weeks, I've been back to everyday drinking, 3-4 glasses of wine a day.
    so. i feel like i'm back to square one. i want to get back to more af days, but again, i'm scared i will have withdrawals. this was my major hurdle when i began modding and af back in september. i had an irrational fear of seizures from withdrawals. i had been drinking pretty much every night for 5 years, 1-4 drinks a night, with no AF days.

NOW, i want to do AF tonight, but I'm scared I'll have a seizure cause I've been practically binge drinking for a month.

ugh. i could use some help again.

thanks

kicking myself

:welcome: back Letgo. Don't believe we've ever met. I'm Stirly. As you know, you've returned to a good place. Lots of helping hands reaching out to us all.