Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I just want to tell you.................

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hi all,
    I am not sure if anybody will remember me but I am back, well not just back cos I have been a lurking for some time. I want to do abs and that?s the best place for me but I am not good at that and then I do stressed coz I shouldn?t be there anyway coz I have been still drinking but that?s where I want to be! I don?t do it right but the intention is still there so does that count?
    You know what stresses me the most!! Everybody I admire, everyone on this website and they are all so clever and articulate in their style! Me I struggle, and can?t spell for quids or express myself but do really want you all to know me!!!
    I simply don?t know how to ask for help and THEN accept it! I read the fears theories on another thread and all of it is so much like me !
    So my thoughts are that it makes us sisters or brothers?
    Duh!! I know what binds us, sorry I just answered my own question.
    Love you all
    Take Care
    Shas
    Just keep on swmming, just keep on swimming!

Hi Sharon, Love ya and have missed ya. Good to see you!
    Gabby :flower:

Comment

Hiya Shas, of coarse i remember you...you were on abs when i first started here...I wondered where you had gone actually or if you were trying mods or something else..
      As for the spelling and punctuation.....Join the club.
      A lot of people on abs or in Absville slip...including me....Its not something i'm proud of but its a fact and something we all have to deal with....And the ones that dont slip are great to have around for advice and encouragment.
      I and i'm sure everyone else would love to see you back in Absville....some new people there now aswell....We'd all love to get to know you for the first time or again...

Take care Shas...hope to see you there soon...Macks...or i might have been wayneuk2006 back then....God i'm confusing myself now.