Officially Retarded !!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Officially Retarded !!!!

Ok so for over a year I have been telling my AGE wrong!!!!
    WTF !! Retard!!
    I have been telling you all I was 45 and a dear member that I love had great fun at my expense pointing out that I'm only 44 !!!
    I do math for a living and don't know how old I am??

Ruby don't feel bad you misplaced a couple of weeks (Memorial Day) LOL.
    I misplaced my fecking age !! For over a year!!

MUCH LOVE and PEACE

Bob

Officially Retarded !!!!

I am WETTING myself laughing here.....Classic!
    "It's not your job to like me, it's mine!"

AF 10th May 2010
    NF 12th May 2010

Comment

Officially Retarded !!!!

really funny story but i find the word retard highly unecassary and innapropriate. it offends me terribly. sorry.
      The mind will intellectualize it, the heart will emotionalize it, yet the gut never lies.

https://www.mywayout.org/community/f9/girly-wirly-s-toolbox-2-45452.html

Comment

Officially Retarded !!!!

girly wirly;860873 wrote: really funny story but i find the word retard highly uneccessary and inappropriate. it offends me terribly. sorry.
        Very funny Pro. Sounds like something I would do.

Sorry but I gotta support Girly on this one....

Stirly XXOO
        For every 60 seconds that you are angry, you lose a minute of happiness.
        AF since 10/10/2015:yay:

Comment

Officially Retarded !!!!

pro i'm sorry i'm not usually confrontational, but as a mother of a disabled child it's hard for me to see the word used in humour. hope you understand.x
          The mind will intellectualize it, the heart will emotionalize it, yet the gut never lies.

Comment

Officially Retarded !!!!

I'm really sorry I offended.
            I was speaking about myself and could not find better words for a title to express my mental abilities.
            I was in no way speaking of children/people with special needs.