who am i NOW

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

who am i NOW

i wonder who i am now. im 45, female, no kids (out of choice) ia am hoping i am coming back out of years of al addiction .... i still define myself from who i am.... i used to have motorbikes, iused to play guitar, i used to travel, i used to be an engineer, iused to be so fucking good ... i do know im good. i absolutely know that, iam. what is wrong is something with alcohol...i really cantwok it out... does any one know anything about trees... or th phonetic alphabet... alpha, beta, charlie, delta,echo,foxtrot,golf,hotel,india,juliet,kilo,li ma,mike,novenmber,october,papa,quebec,romeo,seria, tango.u??????? victor, whisky xray yankyeee zuollll
    Today is the tomorrow i worried about yesterday and it turned out fine
    Keep passing the open windows

who am i NOW

See my other pleas to you, Spuddle.
    Just rest now, little one. When you wake, don't worry about this. We know it's AL talking, and you are wonderful!
    sigpic
    Never look down on a person unless you are offering them a hand up.
    awprint: RUBY Imagine yourself doing What you love and loving What you do, Being happy From the inside Out, experiencing your Dreams wide awake, Being creative, being Unique, being you - changing things to the way YOU know they can BE - Living the Life you Always imagined.awprint:

Comment

who am i NOW

Hey, Spuddle. You are a wonderful, beautiful, young woman with a compassionate spirit who has many friends here who love and need you.
      Live simply. Love generously. Care deeply. Speak kindly. Leave the rest to God.

Comment

who am i NOW