Baclofen and pain management clinic

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I am currently on 200 mg daily and have been AF for 52 days ( Yay)
    I suffer from chronic pain due to neuropathy and I am going to a pain management clinic.
    Does anyone else suffer with chronic pain problems and or had any experience with pain meds and bac and pain clinics.
    Any information about your experiences would be helpful. Thank you
    Shellybelly

Hi Shelly--just wanted to say welcome and good job on 52 days AF!!
    I don't know if anyone will come along and answer your meds question or not. I suggest you post it again in the meds section. All the best!
    Psalms 119:45

?Start by doing what is necessary, then what is possible, and suddenly you are doing the impossible.?

St. Francis of Assisi

I'm not perfect, never will be, but better than I was and not as good as I'm going to be.

:rays:

Comment

Thank you so very much! I appreciate your reply, this is my first time on mwo.

Comment

Hi Shelly. First of all, welcome to MWO. This is a great place where you'll find the most amazing support. I post on the 'Journey' thread mainly, and it's a really safe and warm, loving place to be.