hypno CD's

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

hypno CD's

I am new and have just spent the entire day reading threads and trying to decide about the hypno Cd's. Can you share your experiences. Also, I read in one of the threads that someone preferred Wendi Friessen's CD's. Does anyone have experience with those.
    Living well is the best revenge

hypno CD's

Hi mynest! I have no experience with the CD's sorry. I am sure you will get a wealth of response as the board gets busy again.

I just wanted to welcome you here. I love your name by the way.

Comment

hypno CD's

Here I said I love your name and I didn't even spell it correctly - sorry!

Comment

hypno CD's

Hi MT,

Weekend are kind of slow around here, so do not be offended if you do not hear anything back. I am not using the CDs so unfortunately cannot give you an opinion. I have heard of Wendi F. as well but, again, have no feedback for you. Welcome to our site!!!
        I'm really easy to get along with once people learn to worship me

Comment

hypno CD's

slow on weekends

I would have thought it would be busiest on weekends when people aren't working. Apparently other people have a life! As my name implies...I am on my own.

Thanks for the welcomes.

Comment

hypno CD's

welcome
            It's not that some people have willpower and some don't. It's that some people are ready to change and others are not.
            James Gordon, M.D.

Comment

hypno CD's

MT,
              I am using the CDs and I really think they help. I have a portable CD player with head pones and it uses batteries - I run through a few bwtteries a week but I guess it ia really no big deal if they work. I thin kthey really do. I have almost no urges to drink at all and I used to have string urges on weekends. I use the sleep and subliminal all the time and have used the hynp and clearing a few times.

I am 14 days AF now and think the cDs have really helped make it pretty easy so far.