Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Tapes/Topamax

Hi,

I'm just learning how to post, so bear with me - please!
    I've had all the products for a few weeks, but seriously started it on Friday, the 5th of january, so it's only 4 days, but it is amazing that I haven't had a glass of wine in that many days, and I even been out socially and not drank!!. I've read the book; take the vitamins; and listen to the hypnotic tapes (and wonder why they don't make these tapes to lose weight!!), but I don't take Topamax or anything like it. Thnik I am missing out on something???

Also, can someone tell me what they experience when they listen to the tapes? Any mood changes?
    Do you think you did or did not get hypnotized?
    And, does anyone have a copy of the order in which you are suppose to listen to the tapes???
    I mis-placed mine and don't know how to get it.

Well, I've said my peace for now.

Good luck to all and Cheers! :thanks:

Tapes/Topamax

Good job! 4 days and you were even out where there was social drinking. You are off to a great start!!

I have the tapes and I am not sure if I am really hypnotized but I can tell you that I am not drinking and not having urges to drink! That is definitely different for me. It is 16 days today and i feel great. I don't think I really have a mood change but I do feel kind of relaxed and secure when I listen to them. I have also felt very positive and upbeat about life - which is king of cool and a bit different for me.

I read the instructions but don't have them with me right now... I am out of town on business... I listened to clearing first- that is important, then hypnosis and the subliminals and sleep tapes almost every night. I think you alternate clearing and hypnosis after that.

Good luck. Post how it goes for you. I think we are all learning together here.

Comment

Tapes/Topamax

Lashly, I sent you a private message with the instructions. I cut and pasted them from the website.