ARMY THREAD 21ST SEPTEMBER

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Morning peeps, glad to have me laptop charger back and me car sorted, that bloody car, lol its always falling to bits, never mind.

I am a bit pissed off with the uni i got an email from a senior psychologist in febuary saying that we could enrol on our options but I was to wait till now (september) as i am a part time student and I would be able to pick an option that fits around my employment and that I wasn't to worry that places would be full as there would be space for all part time students to slot in, so I emailed them and said which course I wanted to go on and then they say oh i'm sorry that option is FULL. I was like but you said THAT WE COULD GO ON ANY OPTION EVEN IT WAS FULL. sO IVE EMAILED THAM BACK AND POSTED A COPY OF THE EMAIL THEY SENT ME IN FEB and I will be bringing it up at my next course rep meeting, hope everyone has a good day.

J.C did u get me text yesterday?
    I love people who make me laugh. I honestly think it's the thing I like most, to laugh. It cures a multitude of ills. It's probably the most important thing in a person.
    Audrey Hepburn

Good morning Pinky and all to come

Pinky: don't allow them to railroad you! :goodjob:

It's lovely to wake up in a leaisurely fashion. The eldest cub even brought me a cup of coffee in bed. I suspect it was part of his plan to get me to drop him off at school so he doesn't have to walk in the rain :H It's a short drive, so I didn't mind.

I'm deciding what to do with my day... Mrs. T alluded to housecleaning that needs doing. The housekeeper went back to Zimbabwe for her annual holiday, so the place is looking a bit grubby. I'll help, but I'm most certainly not going to be doing it on my own. I'd much rather grab an umbrella and go to a few nurseries in search of herbs.
    I'll do whatever it takes
    AF 21/08/2009

Comment

Enjoy ur day of leisure Tippers, hope it doesn't involve too much cleaning, lol