Stranger and stranger

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Stranger and stranger

When am blind drunk i used to just pass out here there n everywhere which was simple enough now i find myself doing stranger n stranger things. Last week i set fire to the tree in the garden n just last night i cut chunks out of my hair. When these things happen its like am having an outer body experience, like i'm waitching myself do these strange things completey detached. Have I finally gone mad?

Stranger and stranger

I don't think so, but I am not a doctor. You are drinking too much and blacking out. Are you mixing meds with alcohol??
    I love my family more than alcohol.:h
    Live in the Solution....not the problem

Comment

Stranger and stranger

I did weird stuff when I was drinking too...LOTS of weird stuff. That's what poison will do to your body and mind. How much are you drinking?
      :heart:I love my daughter more than alcohol:heart:

Believe in yourself. You are stronger than you think.

Comment

Stranger and stranger

Also did some VERY strange things, but it was usually worse when I was mixing it with sleeping pills/meds. You seem to be capable of doing some damage....slowing down might be a very good idea at the very least.

It would be horrible getting into some kind of trouble for something you dont even remember
        Living on Planet Sober since 05/02/11

DAREDEVIL COOKIE MONSTER

Comment

Stranger and stranger

Yes, please seek professional help!!!! I too did some very strange things that I'd never do sober!!!

I'm still strange, well fun. But, this is worrisome!!!! Please come back & let us know how your getting on. :l

Comment

Stranger and stranger