Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

One Step at a Time - May 2013

Starting this for my dear Nora.....
    someone else can add the cool pictures and inspiring artwork.....I am not very good at it
    Just know we are here for anyone that needs us
    especialy those we love that are suffering or struggling right now
    I love my family more than alcohol.:h
    Live in the Solution....not the problem

Thanks for setting up our new "home" Mama!
    Nora - Hope you are doing ok my dear...please check in when you can ok?? :h
    Juja - Fire away with the AB questions...
    FT, Sun, Fly and BHOG (where are you??)...have a great day!

My boss was out sick yesterday and I loved it. I'm sure she'll be back today though. I hope to get an interview on MY new job soon.

My dad is OK...he's a tough old bird for sure. Poison oak is nothing to him....I'd be laying around for a week if I had it. LOL Even a broken ankle couldn't keep him down...and I would have dragged that one out for MONTHS!
    :heart:I love my daughter more than alcohol:heart:

Believe in yourself. You are stronger than you think.

Comment

heck yeah K(...anything for couch time, right??
      Nora texted me to send love and thanks for starting the thread.....
      when IS the interview?? This is killing me...
      my Martian photo was a HUGE hit and I spent an hour in the shower last night scrubbing off green body paint

Comment

Thanks for starting the thread Mama. I'm glad your martian photo was a success and worth all the hard work.

I've managed to stretch my broken ankle out since July and still going! I'm seeing the surgeon again this afternoon to see if I need more surgery. I hope I don't, but the alternative is that this may be the best it's going to get which is pretty disappointing.

Good luck with the AB Juja.

Nora - are you home safe again honey? thinking of you.

Hugs to the rest of our team. :l
        There's two ways of looking at the holes in your shoes