hey all!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

hey all!

Im new here and this is my first time writing. I have not yet read the MWO program but am hoping with all my life that it works! I am an alcoholic woman of 40 somthing and its ruining my life. You all seem so wonderful and caring and im anxious to get to know you all>:new:

hey all!

Hi august and welcome.
    Drink was ruining my life too when I happened upon M.W.O..........am 13 days sober.
    Could never have achieved that, had I not came here.

Wishing you love and luck.

Starlight Impress x

Comment

hey all!

Welcome, August!!

MWO is an awesome place. People here truly care and will help you in any way they can.
      Do whatever you can to follow the program. It is a good program. Some people have better success at first than others but don't let that get you down. We are all on different levels and have differnt paths to follow.

You will find your way with the help of these people here.

I am still working on my way but have made great strides with the help of these friends, and I MEAN FRIENDS.

Good luck, read, post and do whatever you need to to get to where you need to be.

Cindi
      AF April 9, 2016

Comment

hey all!

:welcome: Hi August

Welcome !

So how are you doing today ?

I found this site a couple of months ago and has helped me a lot. I was drinking 40 - 50 units per week but have managed to get down to an average of about 14 though have blipped past couple of weeks to 25 units. I am now going to try and stop for 30 days.

Cheers

Kath

Comment

hey all!