Hopeful

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hopeful

Hello, this is my first time finding this site. I never new so many people were dealing the same problem I have been fighting. And AA was not an option for me either. This all just sounds so perfect, that`s it hard to beleive. I am definately going to try though. It is so strange that lately I have been really feeling like I was getting to the end of my rope ( so to speak), and this morning I woke up , started googling and ran accross this site. Maybe this is the answer for me. God , I hope so.

Hopeful

KJshope,

You've come to the right place. Everyone here is great and eager to help. We're all in this together. Read and post often and let us know how you're doing.

:welcome:
    Irish

Comment

Hopeful

Hi KJ, welcome to mwo ......

Read and post as much as you can, there are hundreds of people here who know exactly how you feel, as we have all been there are still there ....

Take it one day or even one hour or minute at a time ..

We are all here for you,

Love & Hugs, BB xx
      sigpicXXX

Comment

Hopeful

Hi kj and welcome.

Yes, it`s a great comfort to connect with others who are addicted to alcohol, and to find that we are not alone, after all.

It`s very much like everything else in that input = output. If you are prepared to give it your all, then M.W.O. is certainly the answer to your prayers.

Love and strength to you,

Starlight Impress x

Comment

Hopeful

Kjshope07....a very warm welcome to you. Bella xxx

Comment

Hopeful