Newbie here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Newbie here

:new: Holy moly - so glad i found this site! i just found it yesterday and anxious to get started. honestly didn't know others felt the same way. just thought there was something wrong with me. couldn't believe when i read RJ's book. that is totally me. so i am hoping the meds and supps work. hope they come in the mail soon. i am sick of this feeling.

:thanks:
    LadyBug:h

Newbie here

Welcome Ladybug !! Yep, there's a TON of us compassionate people here !!
    I sure hope that you enjoy your time here, read lots, ask lots of questions and "We don't bite" hon. again, Welcome

~ I hear a whinny on the wind~

Comment

Newbie here

LadyBug
      Let me welcome you like I was welcomed when I first found this site a few weeks ago. Read, read, read......You will find so many stories, that you will identify with, some will make you laugh, some cry, some will be happy, some sad. I too thought I was the only one who "felt that way". I quickly found I was in a community of loving, caring, supportive members who have all been where we are now.... Please let them be there for you
      Once you get to know your way around the site, come to chat, it can be a fun place to be.
      sobriety date 11-04-07

Comment

Newbie here