help new to this

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

help new to this

help! i am new to this but if anyone can help with a couple of questions i'd really appreciate it! topa-does anyone know of a site that i can order from? my gp said no and i don't have another doctor although i can make an appt w/ a new one just in a hurry for it. am i nuts to take it without a prescription?
    also the cds-i am not falling under the spell. i listen as i am supposted to but my mind wanders or i fall asleep will it still be effective? does this happen to anyone else? thanks much!

help new to this

Hey, Pen123

You might get the topa faster if you try the new doctor. I'm not familiar with the online sites, since I did get mine through a doc.

I have fallen asleep with the cd's, and my mind has wandered as well. I would imagine you are getting something out of them, even if you fall asleep. Keep trying, is all I can say. Once you have listened to the clearing and hypno all the way through, you can start listening to part two of each. That helps me to stay focused as they aren't so long.

Hope you will post and tell us more about yourself. Also, if you look more on the threads, you can find out more about the topa. Many people have ordered the topa offshore, and the different websites are listed in different places here. Just make sure you take it as directed!

Good luck, and welcome!
    Kathy

Comment

help new to this

Hi Pen123,