Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

L - Glutamine?

HI everyone,

I'm still fairly new to this so have been spending my time on this site reading everyone elses posts and havent really had time to post anything my self. Theres some really inspirational stuff and I'm so glad I found this site! One question - I went to find L - glutamine to buy today but found lots of different Glutamine products ( without the L) Very confusing, whats the difference? x

L - Glutamine?

lp3;335859 wrote: HI everyone,

I'm still fairly new to this so have been spending my time on this site reading everyone elses posts and havent really had time to post anything my self. Theres some really inspirational stuff and I'm so glad I found this site! One question - I went to find L - glutamine to buy today but found lots of different Glutamine products ( without the L) Very confusing, whats the difference? x
    Hi Lp3. I don't feel qualified to answer your questions as I'm not sure if things are labeled the same way in the UK. (I'm in the US so it was easy peasy for me to buy my stuff through MWO) BUT...until someone from the UK comes along who can give you a definitive answer, I just wanted to say :colorwelcome: to MWO. This truly is an amazing community!

Best wishes on your journey..

DG
    Day 9 AF (for the last time, dangit!)
    Sobriety Date = 5/22/08
    Nicotine Free Date = 2/27/07

One day at a time.

Comment

L - Glutamine?

Lp3,

:welcome:

L-Glutamine and Glutamine are one in the same. Some products come in powder, some in tablets, and some in caplets.

You can choose what you want to use.

Glad you are here!!

Love,
      Cindi
      AF April 9, 2016

Comment

L - Glutamine?