Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Where in the world are you?

Hello all,
    I am new to MWO and I noticed some of the places you are all from. It is inspiring to me that people from all over the world can come together and support each other in such a positive way. I was wondering if anyone wanted to share something about where they are?
    I am in North Pole, Alaska. It is beautiful here. There is a point in the summer when we have 24 hours of daylight, and in the winter where we have 24 hours of darkness. I have experienced -45 below zero. And no, I don't live in an igloo
    Would love to hear about where you are
    :flower: I'm not as good as I'm gonna get, but I'm better than I used to be.

I live in Kent - the Garden of England!! I am lucky enough to be a few minutes from the busy town centre but can be out in the beautiful Kent countryside in no time. Janicexxx
    AF since 9 May 2012
    Quit trying to control something that is uncontrollable (Bear February 08)

Comment

Aloha from Hawai'i! I live on the beautiful Garden Island of Kaua'i. And no, I do not live in a grass shack.
      sigpic

Comment

Akgirl, North pole, really ? wow 6 months of night life ! Ha! I from Baltimore, MD. Welcome....IAD.
        ?Be who you are and say what you feel because
        those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.?
        Dr. Seuss

Comment

I live in Oklahoma. Yes I have guns. hehe

Comment

florida here .. sunshine most of the time
            :beach: life does change as long as you are willing to change yourself ..
            best thing about the future it comes one day at a time..

Comment

here

Edinburgh, Scotland.
              Not famed for i
              ts great weather!!!
              Pipsqueak

Comment

IAD,