Just starting out!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Just starting out!

So Greetings! I'm just starting out and don't have much to tell, I guess I'm relatively lucky because I don't have many alchohol related problems except that I have gained way too much weight, and drink daily and, I want that to end!
    I am looking for a group that maybe understands. I want to get healthier, lose weight, and change my daily routine and what I really need is motivation...if only that came in pill form!
    So, hello all. I look forward to reading your emails and blogs!
    Beasley

Just starting out!

Hi Beasley, Motivation does not come in a one pill form, but there are alot of tools here that can help you. I started by getting the starter kit here. You get RJ's book, supplements, hypno cds they along with the support on the threads will kick start your own internal motivation. It has been and continues to be a great journey for me. I am 64 days AF today. I am working out, eating better, happy with myself and feel great. Read RJ's intro, think about getting some of or all of the tools, that is what MWO is about...tools to find Your Own Way out...Good Luck!
    workout:chick:mwo2

It's my world to make now...cuz I found my way out.

Comment

Just starting out!

Question

What does AF stand for?

Comment

Just starting out!

Sorry Beasley, guess we just get used to using these abbrievations! AF means Alcohol Free. Welcome by the way! I'm starting my 30 days AF tomorrow!
        Listen for God's voice in everything you do, everywhere you go; He's the one who will keep you on track. Proverbs 3:6 The Message

Comment

Just starting out!

Hi Beasley, it is Alcohol Free.
          Mwo is right, get some tools to help you. I used the book and the supplements which have really helped and reading an posting here which has been a lifesaver for me.
          There is motivation here in bucketloads
          Best wishes