hi im a newie

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

hi im a newie

let me introduce myself you guys excuse me im new to all this posting and everything but i need the support im tony i live in freeport grand bahama and was always a party animal and after getting off from work first thing id do is stop at a liquor store and get a six pack of beer and by bedtime i would have had an additional six i work in the tourist industry like most people in our country i am a nature tour guide love the outdoors but now im tired of waking up with a hangover stumbled on this site sunday when i realize im not enjoying the drinking and cant control it

hi im a newie

Welcome Islandboy,
    Stick around, you will find so much info and support here. I'm still kind of a newbie and I can tell you if it wasn't for these amazing people I wouldn't be where I am. Did you get the book?

:welcome:
    :flower: I'm not as good as I'm gonna get, but I'm better than I used to be.

Comment

hi im a newie

:welcome: There are lots of cool people here to support you through the tough times! Hang in there and return here often it really does help!

All the best to you in getting AF!

Love and Light,
      FROGZ~

Comment

hi im a newie

Welcome Islandboy!
        Glad you found us! Read the book if you haven't done so.. It is packed full of information to aid you on quitting. Good Luck!

Comment

hi im a newie

Welcome

Welcome Islandboy!

I found lost of support here, and success with the supplements to help me get over craving the drinks.

Keep coming back here, keep posting! We are rooting for you!

Figi

Comment

hi im a newie

:hello2::colorwelcome::wave::groupluv: just try to do your best stay strong and think positive .. good luck
            :beach: life does change as long as you are willing to change yourself ..
            best thing about the future it comes one day at a time..

Comment

hi im a newie

Welcome, look forward to getting to know you.

Comment

hi im a newie