Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I'VE MADE IT... 30 DAYS TODAY!

Hey everyone!

OH MY GOD, The QUEEN of the slips has somehow, no idea how, MADE 30 DAYS AF!!!! I can not believe it. How the hell did i pull it off!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! WOW. I honestly am soo happy i was able to do it. It was sooo hard, infact HELL mainly the second week but the 3rd and 4th week have been fine.

So now i'm sitting here thinking... now what? I really thought i'd feel different in someway. I don't. I still crave, i still want to drink but i can control it now but it doesn't make me feel any different.

Thinking about doing ANOTHER 30 day AF is a really scary thought. What i'm going to do is just take it a week at a time. I have no thoughts or plans on drinking i guess i'm just getting into my head i can do this, i've done 30 days but it hard to imagine i can do another 30. I guess i just feel i can relax now BUT i need to learn to relax and not let that beast anywhere near me and my thoughts. Do you know what i mean? It's hard to explain!

I'd like to thank EVERYONE who took some time out of there days to support me by answer my posts, giving me much needed advice, letting me know i could do this, letting me know i wasn't alone. I honestly couldn't have done it without you all! :thanks:

You are like a big family to me now :H

SO PEOPLE.... NOW WHAT is my question.... What has the next month got in store for me that i should know about? I mean, i've been through the voices in my head, the fights between the good michelle and the devil michelle (like homer has off the simpsons), mood swings, not to mention the uncontrollable FARTS, the Illuminous yellow colour wee (thanx to the supplments) which i swear could have glowed in the dark (should have tested that, DAMN) the sleepless nights WHICH i'm still having HUGE HUGE trouble with... WHAT NOW???

Love ya all XXXXXXX

YAY YOU!!!!!!!!!!! You are just toooooo funny!