• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Let's Go On a.... 3 DAY AF BINGE!!

Hi all,

Enough is enough for me!
    I am going on a 3 day AF binge!!

i tried to moderate, but all it does is making me want to drink more because I think that subconsciously my stupid brain wants to have "1 more last fun".

:anyoneo you want to join me? I hope you do.

MamaZ

Hey I'm all for that! I've been AF for 5 days....I can sure do 3 more!!! Let's do it!

Comment

hi mamaz im a newbie on 2 days af but the weekend is going to be a real chalenge! i am up for the chalenge bring it on!! i havnt noticed any withdrawel symptoms yet but whats with the illuminous pee (sorry too much information?) it looks radio active!!

Comment

Hi Stash and Rodeo!

:goodjob: you two! Keep it up!

I need some of your strength! It is only 2:30 pm and the cravings are creepin in.
        I am hoping to see more peeps trying to do 3 days AF with us!

Happy Friday!
        Zum

Comment

stashia;594425 wrote: hi mamaz im a newbie on 2 days af but the weekend is going to be a real chalenge! i am up for the chalenge bring it on!! i havnt noticed any withdrawel symptoms yet but whats with the illuminous pee (sorry too much information?) it looks radio active!!
          Are you taking supplements? Vitamin B will give you bright yellow pee. Some multivitamins as well.

Drink lots of water.

Comment

Stash!

Bright yellow ....could be taking vit. A,B,C, could be Iron if u take any, could be fruit/vegetable juices. Or simply, dehydratation. Drink H2O!

Thanks for joining my AF binge!

Comment

Ok, sorry for duplicate suggestion! Missed Accountable' post.

Hi Accountable! Are you 'in" with us?

Comment

Ya, I will join you - gonna be hard this weekend but I really need the motivation - so count me in for 3 day AF.

Comment