hi i,m new here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

hi i,m new here

just found this site last week and it looks really good so i have finally plucked up the courage to post something. i better start by introducing myself my name is mary i am a 38year old single parent from scotland and i have been drinking heavily for about 10 years finally decided to try and quit about 4 months now i have got it down to just one day a week mostly weekends but want to cut that out as well as i know i am still drinking to much

hi i,m new here

:welcome: Mary............It sounds like you've made some progress already!
    Good for you....... Get the book and start the supps and the cds. It all works together..........
    Good to have you here!

Nancy:l
    "Be still and know that I am God"

Psalm 46:10

Comment

hi i,m new here

Hello Mary and welcome!!! You have come to the right place. Have you downloaded the book yet? I believe you can still download it for free (let me know if thats not true anymore guys!) - just go to the main page of this mywayout site - you will see a link to "Check out Roberta Jewell's New Blog" and if you click on that, I believe you can get the book - which explains this program.
      Please feel free to message me anytime - you can just click on my name and there will be the option to email me, send me a private message etc.- let me know if you dont know how to.
      Anyways, not trying to "overload you" - just wanted to say welcome. I think you will be amazed by how great the people are here and by all of the overwhelming support you will find here.
      Hugs and glad to have you here!!!
      Jen!
      Over 4 months AF :h

Comment

hi i,m new here

:welcome: greetings, mary!

you've accomplished so much on your own. it speaks volumns about your commitment to moderate even further.