Day 2 Looking for Input

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Day 2 Looking for Input

I have committed to stop drinking for six months. Have quit before and whenever I start again it builds right back up to the one to two bottles of wine a day.

Want to know how many are using all the parts of the program. Because I can be sensitive to new medications, I am gradually adding. Taking All One Kudzu and Calms Forte right now.

Has anyone found a way to have the All One tolerable. By the time I get to the bottom of the glass end of dumping it because it so grainy. Have tried to juice and v-8 so far.

Using the tapes also. Went under the first time with the clearing but haven't since. Haven't used the overnight tape yet - trying to figure out how to set up with husband in room also.

It seems reading a lot of the chat, people seem to be struggling and relapsing. Hope I hear some success stories.

Also how in the world do you get pictures with your names. I am new to any kind of chat room.

Thanks./
    :new:

Day 2 Looking for Input

Hi Cher and welcome!!! The trick I learned that works for All one is to put it in a jar with juice and an ice cube. Shake real hard and the ice breaks up the clumps. You do need to drink it fast though. But if you blend it in the blender such as in a smoothie it will not be grainy and you cannot even tell it is in there.

Kicking this addiction/habit is a tough one and yes some of us still drink more than we would like, but I think the majority of us here are in a better place than before we found this site. There are many, many success stories, esp. over in the abs section. You might want to read more over there. Although there also a lot of great moderators as well.

I wish you much success whatever your goals may be.
    I'm really easy to get along with once people learn to worship me

Comment

Day 2 Looking for Input

Cher, welcome to the group and I wish you much success.