Hello there

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello there

I am new to this sort of thing so its all a bit strange and i'm not sure what to do. What i do know is that i have been off the drink now for 11 days and i feel so much more clear headed and in control of my life. As long as nothing goes wrong i should be able to keep off it,(she says!!!!) Is there anyone out there who could say a few words to encourage me along?? Thanx.
    Bella

Hello there

:welcome: Hello Bella
    This is a lovely place and it's really good to have you in it.
    Read the posts and post when you feel like it.

Comment

Hello there

Hey Bella,

11 days off the booze is absolutey brilliant! Don't know what else to say.

Stick with us.

Comment

Hello there

Hello Bella,

Well done, 11 days is fantastic!!! Keep on doing what you are doing and visit this site as many times as you need to to get support.

Amelia
        Amelia

Sober since 30/06/10

Comment

Hello there

Dear Bella,
          Well done and a big pat on the back. Wait until it is 22 days and so on and so on. The main thing is one day at a time and always have a plan ready for any situation. Just keep posting and reading and you will get there.

Warm regards
          Diana
          eace:

Comment

Hello there

11 days is just excellent. Hope you will stick around and keep inspiring the rest of us!!
            I'm really easy to get along with once people learn to worship me

Comment

Hello there

Bellla,
              11 days...that's fantastic, 8 here and hoping to get to 11. You're doing great just take it one day at a time!:goodjob:
              Colorado Chick!
              Your support means the world to me...:h

Comment

Hello there

Hi Bella,
                Just 7 days here and I'm inspired by your 11! Thanks for posting. We can do it.
                Mama T.
                Found MWO Feb. 17, 2007

Comment

Hello there