Day Eight for the 311 Gang

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Good Morning. Day Eight begins. It is back to work for me today, so my thoughts are on my students. I will come home tired and longing for that liquid stress reliever, so tonight the teacher faces the test. I feel good and determined to pass with flying colors.

Stay strong!

Good luck and huge congrats on day 8

You are doing absolutely brilliantly

Day 2 for me - planning not to fail by not failing to plan
    Trying again from 22nd September 2014 Keeping it simple. Keeping it real.

Comment

Massive congratulations on day 8 content!! I'm also a teacher and i find that a tough day is one big challenge! But we're in it together and we can pass that test with flying colours!!

And congratulations on day 2 quest!! I'm also on day two and feeling determined! I'll also be planning and looking at tips to keep me on the right path

have a great af day, you're both doing amazing!!
      'The surest way not to fail is to determine to succeed'
      Richard Brinsley Sheridan

1st goal: 7 days
      2nd goal: 30 days
      3rd goal: 3 months

Comment

Checking in. Still AF. Had some stress yesterday (family stuff) but took some time to myself and relaxed. Work should be alright then tonight running with my friends. So should be a good day. Better than the alternative.
        :new: AF 3/11/13

Comment

Been wondering since I saw this......if the 311 is at all based on the music group, or is it just a coincidence?

Attached files [img]/converted_files/2076845=7507-attachment.jpg[/img]
          Living on Planet Sober since 05/02/11

DAREDEVIL COOKIE MONSTER

Comment

No, there were like 10 of us whose day one was March 11 - 311. Hence the name.
            Well it's all right now. I've learned my lesson well. You see you can't please everyone, so you've got to please yourself.

Comment