New Kid on the Block

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

New Kid on the Block

Hi there, Im new to this and thought that this may be a good place to start out!!

New Kid on the Block

Good morning! I was new last week. Read about the program, order the tapes, get the supplements and set a goal. You will find the folks here very supportive and non-judgmental. Their recommendations are positive. Are you planning to quit drinking entirely or moderation? I can't moderate. Once I get on a roll, I'm gone.

DW

Comment

New Kid on the Block

Hi Wimpey & :welcome: ,

This is a great place, it has really helped me since I came. You'll find tons of support here, have a good read of lots of the posts. You'll be amazed at how many people share your experiences and will understand what you are going through.

Good luck and hopefully see you around.

Kitty
      Our greatest glory is not in never falling but in rising every time we fall.
      Confucius

Comment

New Kid on the Block

Hi Wimpey, and a huge to you .....

This place is really supportive and friendly, we are from all over the world so there is always someone here .....

Please feel free to post for any advice or help that you need, and i'm sure that loads more people will be along soon .....

Love and hugs to help you with whatever you want to achieve ....... Attached files [img]/converted_files/247077=490-attachment.gif[/img]
        sigpicXXX

Comment

New Kid on the Block

I just started this week too. I've read the book and ordered the CD's and the supplements. I'm trying for moderation, how about you?
          Welcome!
          Gita
          "Not everything that is faced can be changed, but nothing can be changed until it is faced"

:new:

Comment

New Kid on the Block

Thanks for the welcome, Im only drinking in moderation at the moment but have recently been feeling the urge to blow all of the hard work, just thought that this may help to focus me again?

Comment

New Kid on the Block