Introduction

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Introduction

I've been coming here for a few months. It was recommended that I introduce myself somewhere, but I never did that. I started to several times, but it was just too overwhelming. I didn't know where to start because I wanted to say everything. I didn't know where to post because I didn't want to do the whole daily check in thing. I just wanted to do my thing and come here with questions. Eventually I felt like that was kind of selfish. Also, as I learned more about how to search the forums I've found a wealth of information that's already out there. All the stuff that is new to me has been discussed for years by the older members. Anyway, so this is my experience.