Direction on how this works

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Direction on how this works

I posted in another spot. I'm not sure how this works other than I'm fairly certain I need to be here. THis is my first go, after a traumatic head injury due to yep...drinking. Known for a while and I'm ready to do this.. AF = alcohol free? Days is days since last drink?

Posts are in reverse order of newest? ROll call - please explain.

Head injury was almost 3 months ago and I had "three" just one beer scenarios. Obviously, I'm like eating Lays Potato chips cuz one turned into several.. Lost count. So I tried to go to an AA meeting on Friday, got to the site and couldn't go in. That why I'm trying this site. Hoping to get the support that I need. Hubby not on board so I'm fighting my way though pretty much alone...

Some insight on how to make the MWO work best and keep myself on track. Last slip up was 7 days. SO I'm thinking I'm 7 days AF??

Definite newbie here so.... Please feel free to help me navigate... KG