Can anybody help me find my dad's posts

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Can anybody help me find my dad's posts

Don't know if anyone will remember but my dad was a member here and I find myself spiraling out of control with alcohol and I can't remember his name on here. He was killed in 08 by a drunk driver while riding home from AA on his motorcycle. Any help would be great. Thanks everyone.
    "'And do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind, that you may prove what is that good and acceptable and perfect will of GOD.' Romans 12:2"

https://www.mywayout.org/community/members/679.html ?
    I am not a Doctor - I am an alcoholic.
    Thoughts expressed here are my own, often poorly put together and littered with atrocious grammar and spelling.

Comment

Bear - your dad was much loved. :hug: I have heard about him.

I'm so glad that you recognize that you need help. Good for you for joining.
      "Only I can change my life. No one can do it for me.".....Carol Burnett
      AF - 7-27-15

Comment

Welcome aboard! There are two great links in my signature line. Wishing your all the best! Byrdie
        All you gotta do, is get thru this day. AF 1/20/2011
        Tool Box
        Newbie's Nest

Comment

Thanks

Originally posted by NoraC View Post
          Bear - your dad was much loved. :hug: I have heard about him.

I'm so glad that you recognize that you need help. Good for you for joining.