Antabuse

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Antabuse

I have some if anyone wants them. I've decided to try Bac instead.
    Just PM me
    :l
    Ak
    :flower: I'm not as good as I'm gonna get, but I'm better than I used to be.

Antabuse

So do I. Quite a lot actually. I'd be happy to pass it on to anyone who wants it.
    Your time is limited, so don't waste it living someone else's life... And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. They somehow already know what you truly want to become. Everything else is secondary.

Steve Jobs, Stanford Commencement Adress, 2005

Comment

Antabuse

Can I ask? I drank 2 bottles of wine today - when can I start back on my antabuse?

Comment

Antabuse

I'm no expert but I would wait at least a day or so. You might go to the meds threads and read up more. Be very careful with AB, it's scary stuff.

:l
        Ak
        :flower: I'm not as good as I'm gonna get, but I'm better than I used to be.

Comment

Antabuse

marin;740366 wrote: Can I ask? I drank 2 bottles of wine today - when can I start back on my antabuse?
          I was told to wait five days after drinking when I started.
          A note of caution though. There were some blood tests that I had to have before being allowed to start; liver function and some others. I'm not sure why but I thought I'd let you know.

Comment

Antabuse

At least five days, Popeye is also correct re. liver function test. Be very careful with this drug it works but if you drink with it it can be lethal.

Comment

Antabuse

Hi,

I asked on ahother thread if antabuse is working as desired, for me it isnt quite working.