Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Goldpharma... Prescription meds removed?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Goldpharma... Prescription meds removed?

Went to check prices for something on Goldpharma last night and it seems that all there prescription medication has been removed. Baclofen, Naltrexone, Antabus, Campral. Antabus was just back in stock a few days a go and all the rest have been in stock as far as I can remember. Baclofen never goes out of stock as they sell at least a dozen different brands. I even checked and all there SSRIs have been removed and there used to be pages and pages of them.

I'm hoping its just a glitch but it seems strange. I've been using them for over 3 years. I've used their Baclofen, Naltrexone, Antabus and am currently using Campral. I'll shoot them an email tomorrow. Anyone else notice this?

This is a sad day if it's true. Goldpharma was head and shoulders above anyone else I ever used. They had everything in usually several different brands, all EU meds. I think being EU based, or just using EU pharmacies might have something to do with this if its true. Must have been forced. I'm sure they were making a bundle. I spent a few thousand over the years and was happy to.

I'm in the UK and got my parcels within a week 90% of the time with no questions asked about re shipping the few times they went missing.

It's strange that if true there wasn't even an email at least. Some poor fuckers are gonna be on certain meds that you really do need to taper. I placed an order for some Campral a few days back and a "by the way we're pulling this in a few days" would have been nice.

The only thing that gives me hope is that the site is still up and with out the scripted meds it's doomed. I can get ibuprofen and the like in the local chemist.