I need advice STAT!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I need advice STAT!!

This is my first time posting on any forum site, so I'm not exactly sure if I'm doing it right but here goes nothing. I apologize in advance for this being so long, but I'm terrified and I truly appreciate anyone who takes the time to read and respond to this.

I am a 24 year old college student from New York. I did an excessive amount of partying throughout April, and May with my boyfriend and some friends of ours. On April 28th I went to a rave where I took some exstacy, and a week after that I did cocaine. Aside from those two instances of heavy drugs my partying has mostly consisted of large quantities of vodka and beer, and a little pot here and there. Here's the issue, I found out at the end of May that I am pregnant. I conceived on the 14th of April. Right before the hard partying commenced. I did not think I was pregnant because my period has always been irregular at best, so it being late did not surprise me at all.

I have read alot of threads on this site from other women that were worried about how their drinking would affect their babies. Although the repsonses were all very inspiring I could not find much solace in them. Most women are talking about drinking a bottle of wine here or there. I was drinking at least a quarter of a bottle of vodka at a time, at least 3 times a week. There was a week in early May that I drank everyday of the week. Vodka, beer, and basically anything that anyone would put in front of me.