AF Daily - July 7, 2011

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

AF Daily - July 7, 2011

Good morning Abstinistas and Abstineros!!! WAKEY WAKEY as Pap says. Or is it Greenie? Or M3? I am gonna take the plunge and start this morning even though I am a newbie. And an exhibitionist.

Somebody tell me what the popcorn joke is re Marshy? Hope she isnt too jetlagged. And Loppy, tell me your secret about losing weight. If its NOT EATING SO DANG MUCH, then i might be in trouble!

I get that the first message should be short. mercifully short. This is the first time I have posted the lead....

GOOD MORNING FROM THE Pacific Time Zone. Its over the yard arm (the sun)....but one thing is for sure, no AL in me today. Off to Montana...

kas
    Kaslo

Stopped the madness: February 14, 2011

AF Daily - July 7, 2011

:H:H

Doesn't have to be short. Sometimes it is short just to throw one up there and get it started (well that's what the :crowned: does sometimes, can't really say for the others. But if it's long, you may need to give a "sandwich warning" at the beginning. Meaning the post is so long you may want to grab a sandwich to eat while taking it on.

When marshy was first seening XNGF, we started "following" her on her dates - like sitting in the back of the movie theatre eating popcorn. Like lots of the jokes, it keeps going.

FABBIE artic piccies, kas! I still want to be your uninvited assistant and/or guest.

Later - gotta run!
    sigpic
    Thoughts become things..... choose the good ones. ~TUT

Comment

AF Daily - July 7, 2011

Morning Abbers!

Well mid-morning actually!
      Kaslo, I loved those pics from yesterday ~ pretty neat! No traffic congestion there, huh?? I've never been to Montana. YB used to dream about being a forest ranger & living there. I told him to go & have a ball :H

Greenie, I imagine you are suffering in ths east coast heat wave as well. This is not my fav weather