April 1st

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

April 1st

WHITE RABBITS!!!!!!!!!mae everyone ...and how are we today?ok I hope..wow a new month!!just thinking..32 years ago this month..I went to the South Atlantic (Falklands)and 24 years ago I was involved in the biggest prison riot this country has ever seen no I didnt start it! ..doesnt time fly!!
    anyway nuff o that ..judging by yesterday ..dont have to make a massive brew...only 4 of us here??whats that all about ? has someone emptied the world when we werent looking?

been raining all night and yep got some work to do in the garden......

ok on we go ...Hiya Lav and how are you today?ok...good ..well was a lovely day yesterday ..but..so I ordered a ton of stone chippings for where I changed the veg beds around..and they arrive today so looks like I will be in the rain!You had a chance to plant anything yet?Im still learning how to work this tablet ..might help if I read the instructions!!

Hiya Det how are you doing? best of luck with your trip mate ..drive carefully.

Hiya tt ...how are things wih you today? hope your daughter is feeling better..

SL CONGRATULATIONS WELL DONE YOU:good:ointup:another good month coming up for you....knew you could do it!!so now you are off call what do you do ? time off or still at work?

well folks that was short and sweet..to the other 44 viewers from yesterday..big hi

take it easy ebberyone!!

The 'Irish Wildlife Association' have put penguins on the 'critically endangered' list.

After their two month expedition to the North Pole, they didn't find a single one.

I hate pub quizzes, everyone staring at you and expecting answers.

"I'll have a pint please." I said, eventually.

NEWS: Crimea has moved their clocks 2 hours forward to keep in time with Russia

Surely they will also have to change the date back another 50 years if they really want to stay on track with Russia

As the wife was getting undressed for bed, I asked her to leave her shoes on.