X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Monday June 4th

Good Morning Everyone,
    Monday again and all's well.
    I had a truely amazing week last week and I'm still feeling really buzzed. I don't want this feeling to go away.
    I love this place.
    Hope everyone has a great week!

Monday June 4th

Pops, you are my dream boy.
    I am so oo proud of what you have done with your life.
    We need you on MWO subscribers to juice it up a bit.
    How many days for you now?
    Meow-Meow
    MonaKitty

Comment

Monday June 4th

Morning Popeye. Although it's still evening here I wish the best for you and all to come. I realized 5 days ago a mouse was building a nest in my car. In the glove compartment and under the back seat. I kept removing it. Then I started studying the components of the nest: red, white and blue wool. The mouse must have found a baseball somewhere. I started having trouble with the cruise control on my car and was worried she may have been eating through wires.

So this a.m. when I went to take 3 panting dogs for a car ride into town (they harangue me until I do it) I discovered 5 newborn mice. Mice are so destructive I half thought I would let the dogs take care of the situation, and then remembered how Mama mouse had worked so hard for this nest that I kept throwing out. Couldn't find mama mouse but made a new nest for the babies where they are accessible to her and took out dryer lint and some sunflower seeds. As soon as they are dependant will have to put them somewhere else.

They aren't in the house, but I guess mama likes my car. Will have to have a check up though because the cruise control is acting up.

Happy Monday to all who arrive this a.m.
      Enlightened by MWO

Comment

Monday June 4th

Why, thanks Mona,
        65 days and counting.

Hello SKendall,
        Great story. I like mice.

Comment

Monday June 4th

Pops, you are just amazing....65 days. You are my hero.

SKendall, Monakitty can take of your mice in a flash.