Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Toe Tapping Tuesday

Morning Modsters!

So I've already had two days of mods this week and I think I'm going AF for a few just to get out of the habit.

I didn't sleep long last night but I do feel rested so I must have gotten quality sleep. While I was out last night I got a call from Jeff and while I sort of felt bad that I wasn't home to talk with him, I also felt glad that he doesn't get the impression I'm sitting by the phone waiting for him to call either.

Later this week I am hooking up with a girlfriend to get a pedicure. I work in a lab using solvents from time to time so getting my fingers done is pointless but I do like to treat my feet to some TLC every so often. I'm undecided on what color polish to pick, I'm not sure if I want to go traditional or funky.

I hope every one has a great day!

-lorelei
    Suddenly I see
    This is what I want to be
    suddenly I see
    Why the hell it means so much to me.

-KT Tunstall

Toe Tapping Tuesday

go funky!

That is my motto, I am such a hippie, but I have done mine blue, green, almost every color except black...............on your toes, it won't really be noticeable, I have done those funky colors on hands, cannot now cuz I am a nurse, but on weekends, I used to enjoy being "funky"

Hey now that I am a free single woman, maybe I will get "funky again"..................not quite single yet, but will be REALLY soon, scared, but excited because this is a new phase of my life

love you all, everyone to follow, have a good one, have ANOTHER boring day, so will check in frequently..................can't wait to get busy again, but at least I have you all to "hang out with"
    Love and hugs:h :l
    :rays:My happiness is my greatest gift to others:rays:eace:

Comment

Toe Tapping Tuesday